Skip to main content

Restore or permanently delete items

On the Trash page, you can manage items using three options. Hover a row to reveal the action menu.

Asset options​

On the Trash page, you have three asset management options. Hover a table row to display a menu with three icons.

  • File / Folder info: Display basic information including the date when the asset was deleted.
  • Restore: Move the file or folder to its previous location.
  • Delete: Permanently remove the asset from your organization. After you click Yes in the confirmation pop-up, the file or folder cannot be restored.

Click restore icon

Bulk actions​

You can also manage multiple assets at once.

  1. Use the checkboxes to select two or more assets.
  2. Click the Restore items or Remove items button.

Bulk delete files